Conway Consulting Reviews

All of the below job reviews are anonymously written by graduates and apprentices working at Conway Consulting to provide you with a unique insight into working there.

9.4
4.7/5
Date added: 02nd March 2017 by Anonymous
What are the best and worst things about your company?
Mapping and planning the exciting future of the company. Adjusting our plans to an ever changing market.
What do you actually do on a day-to-day basis?
Employer:
Job Title::
Operations Officer
Voted Useful by 5 People
8.5
4.3/5
Date added: 16th September 2016 by name_1474032299
What are the best and worst things about your company?
Conway Consulting has provided an ample amount of support while starting my career from both the MD and my colleagues. As it is a very entrepreneurial environment, I am excited to find out what I can achieve especially with the clientele we work with.
What do you actually do on a day-to-day basis?
Employer:
Career Sector: Consulting
Job Title::
Executive Search Analyst
Voted Useful by 26 People
6.4
3.2/5
Date added: 16th September 2016 by Anonymous
What are the best and worst things about your company?
Our MD is supportive and encouraging. My colleagues are also great. Helping people make the right move career wise, building relationships with interesting people daily.Keeping everyone in the process happy when things change or slow down.
What do you actually do on a day-to-day basis?
Employer:
Job Title::
Consultant
Voted Useful by 20 People
9
4.5/5
Date added: 04th March 2016 by Anonymous
What are the best and worst things about your company?
The people I work with and the opportunity to be entrepreneurial.Searching.
What do you actually do on a day-to-day basis?
Employer:
Job Title::
Consultant
Team:
Management Consulting
Voted Useful by 20 People
7.3
3.7/5
Date added: 02nd March 2016 by Anonymous
What are the best and worst things about your company?
The support and development from my MD.Looking at a computer screen all day.
What do you actually do on a day-to-day basis?
Employer:
Job Title::
Consultant
Voted Useful by 16 People
7.7
3.9/5
Date added: 02nd March 2016 by Anonymous
What are the best and worst things about your company?
Responsibility, ownership, working environment
What do you actually do on a day-to-day basis?
Employer:
Job Title::
Consultant
Voted Useful by 18 People
7.7
3.9/5
Date added: 13th January 2016 by Anonymous
What are the best and worst things about your company?
The best thing about Conway are the friendly colleagues and team-based environment. There is a real culture of support and guidance as opposed to one of pressure and aggression. For example, upon entering the company, each new joiner is assigned a "buddy" in order to allow them to integrate and learn the ropes. Due to the nature of the job, there are occasionally times when tough conversations with candidates have to be had, particularly if they have been unsuccessful in applying for a role that they were really passionate about.
What do you actually do on a day-to-day basis?
Employer:
Job Title::
Consultant
Voted Useful by 17 People
7.3
3.7/5
Date added: 12th January 2016 by Anonymous
What are the best and worst things about your company?
The team and the emphasis on quality. It is satisfying to know that we deliver market leading advice and help and are able to communicate knowledgeably and effectively with senior figures across the industry. Occasionally having a more narrow field of roles for which we recruit, means that we do not have roles for good candidates. This can be frustrating.
What do you actually do on a day-to-day basis?
Employer:
Job Title::
Managing Consultant
Voted Useful by 20 People
8.6
4.3/5
Date added: 12th January 2016 by Anonymous
What are the best and worst things about your company?
The people, and the culture of the company. The work I do feels valued and the training has been great.The work can be repetitive, but that is the same with any job.
What do you actually do on a day-to-day basis?
Employer:
Job Title::
Analyst
Team:
Management Consultancy
Voted Useful by 19 People
7.7
3.9/5
Date added: 12th January 2016 by Anonymous
What are the best and worst things about your company?
Warm, supportive team environment.
What do you actually do on a day-to-day basis?
Employer:
Job Title::
Consultant
Voted Useful by 20 People