NCC Group Graduate Reviews

Employer: NCC Group
4.4
4.4/5 average employee rating (as reviewed by 42 people)

All of the below job reviews are anonymously written by graduates working at NCC Group to provide you with a unique insight into working there.

10
5/5
Date added: 30th March 2016 by Anonymous
What are the best and worst things about your company?
Opportunity for Development / Promotion. Training. Colleagues. Skilled Departments that work together. Money. Exciting atmosphere. Open door policy with Senior Management - They get involved in everything which is amazing for development. Location when we move to Spinning Fields.
What do you actually do on a day-to-day basis?
Employer:
Career Sector: IT Support & Telecoms
Job Title::
Team Leader
Team:
Escrow Division
Voted Useful by 12 People
9.8
4.9/5
Date added: 30th March 2016 by Anonymous
What are the best and worst things about your company?
Good earnings, good team and progression.
What do you actually do on a day-to-day basis?
Employer:
Career Sector: IT Support & Telecoms
Career: IT Sales
Job Title::
Graduate Account Manager
Voted Useful by 5 People
10
5/5
Date added: 30th March 2016 by Anonymous
What are the best and worst things about your company?
Financial rewards. Office atmosphere. Location.
What do you actually do on a day-to-day basis?
Employer:
Job Title::
Team Leader
Team:
Escrow
Voted Useful by 5 People
7.7
3.9/5
Date added: 29th March 2016 by Anonymous
What are the best and worst things about your company?
Gain insight into the workings of commercial transactions in a good working environment.Work load focussed on company services so obviously more limited in scope than would be for a law firm.
What do you actually do on a day-to-day basis?
Employer:
Career Sector: Law
Career: Paralegal
Job Title::
Legal Intern
Team:
In-house Legal
Voted Useful by 5 People
9.8
4.9/5
Date added: 21st March 2016 by Anonymous
What are the best and worst things about your company?
Highly diverse and engaged work force, plenty of people to learn from which can be capitalised on through the 'open-door' policy.
What do you actually do on a day-to-day basis?
Voted Useful by 6 People
10
5/5
Date added: 17th March 2016 by Anonymous
What are the best and worst things about your company?
As a new starter the people I work with have been brilliant at welcoming me into the team. They are a great bunch to work with and have given me excellent training and support in my new role. Within the job role itself I've been able to gain exposure over various HR topics which has been a great experience so far.
What do you actually do on a day-to-day basis?
Employer:
Job Title::
HR Administrator
Voted Useful by 10 People
10
5/5
Date added: 10th March 2016 by Anonymous
What are the best and worst things about your company?
The company is great. The best I've worked for. I enjoy my job as as every day is always exciting yet challenging and everyone around is very helpful and hardworking. This all makes it a really great environment to work in.
What do you actually do on a day-to-day basis?
Employer:
Career Sector: Arts & Media
Job Title::
Marketing Intern
Voted Useful by 9 People
8
4/5
Date added: 10th March 2016 by Anonymous
What are the best and worst things about your company?
The team I work with are the most supportive and welcoming I have ever experienced of all the jobs I have had. I am provided with advice and help whenever I ask for it. I have also been offered the chance to try my hand at new things and given the responsibility I have wanted but not received in previous jobs. The reputation and well recognised nature of the company is also something I can take pride in.
What do you actually do on a day-to-day basis?
Employer:
Career Sector: Arts & Media
Job Title::
Marketing Intern
Voted Useful by 11 People
10
5/5
Date added: 10th March 2016 by Anonymous
What are the best and worst things about your company?
The chance to progress. The people I work with are all really helpful. The working environment.
What do you actually do on a day-to-day basis?
Employer:
Job Title::
HR Administrator
Team:
HR
Voted Useful by 5 People
4.7
2.4/5
Date added: 02nd March 2016 by Anonymous
What are the best and worst things about your company?
Central location.Nothing being organised until the last minute.
What do you actually do on a day-to-day basis?
Employer:
Job Title::
Test Analyst
Team:
Software Testing
Voted Useful by 6 People